Workshops

We host a variety of interesting and creative day workshops. If you have ever fancied the idea of learning a new skill in a fun, informal environment or simply want to treat yourself or a friend to a great day out then come along and join us. All our workshops are limited to small groups so be sure to book early!

At a glance, here are our next few workshops. Simply click on the title of the workshop for more details, or use the drop down menu at the top of the page.

Rag Wreath Making Workshop
Saturday 25th November 2017

Festive Folk Art Painting Workshop
Sunday 26th November 2017

Christmas Robin Needle Felting Workshop
Saturday 2nd December 2017

Make Your Own Luxury Christmas Stocking Workshop
Sunday 3rd December 2017

Christmas Cake Decorating Workshop
Saturday 9th December 2017

Soap Making Workshop
Sunday 10th December 2017

Silver Ring Workshop
Saturday 16th December 2017

Willow Bird Sculpture Workshop
Saturday 13th January 2018

Candle Making Workshop
Sunday 14th January 2018

Stained Glass Workshop
Saturday 20th January 2018

Folding Pages Book Art Workshop
Sunday 21st January 2018

Soap Making Workshop
Monday 12th February 2018

Candle Making Workshop
Sunday 25th March 2018

Willow Sphere Sculpture Workshop
Saturday 31st March 2018

We will be announcing more workshops very soon so be sure to keep an eye on us! Join our Mailing List so you don't miss out.

Did you know we arrange private workshops too? They are a great way to celebrate a special occasion or enjoy a day with friends.

To book a private workshop or to find out more details, complete this form.